Roz Chast

Appearances

2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016  Ketchum, ID  Sun Valley Center for the Arts. 6:30 PM talk followed by Q & A and book signing.

Friday & Saturday, January 29 & 30, 2016  Newport Beach, CA – Newport Beach Public Library Foundation. Jan 29 lecture and slide show followed by Q & A, and book signing

Sunday, January 31, 2016 Los Angeles, UCLA  LECTURE MATINEE 4PM at Royce Hall UCLA, followed by Q and A and book signing. 

Thursday, February 4, 2016 –Boise, ID The Cabin Series 7:30 lecture and slide show, followed by Q&A and book signing.  

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Syracuse, NY – Friends of the Central Library. Lecture and slide show and Q & A, followed by book signing.

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 – Cleveland, OH.  Cuyahoga County Public Library.  Evening lecture and slide show and Q & A , followed by book signing. 

Monday, April 11, 2016 Watertown, MA – New Repertory Theatre. 7:30 PM lecture and slide show, followed by Q & A and book signing. 

Thursday, April 21, 2016  Hartford, CT – Connecticut Library Association.  Noon lecture and slide show, followed by Q & A and book signing. 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 – Reston, VA  Reston Community Center – 8 PM lecture and slide show followed by Q & A and book signing.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – Quincy IL – Blessings Hospice & Pallative Care

7:00 PM lecture and slide show followed by Q&A and book signing.

Thursday, October 20, 2016- Springfield, MO – Springfield Greene County Library, 7:00 PM lecture and slide show, followed by Q&A, and book signing.  

Sunday, October 30, 2016  Oakland, CA  Jewish Family & Children’s Services of the East Bay  Evening talk, followed by Q&A and book signing.